CPA Headquarters Secretariat staff

The Commonwealth Parliamentary Association’s Headquarters Secretariat is located in London, United Kingdom.

The CPA team is headed by the CPA Secretary-General, the CPA’s Chief Executive Officer, who is responsible for interpreting and implementing its policies and enhancing its activities and international relations, and is Secretary to the annual plenary conference.

The CPA Headquarters Secretariat maintains close relations with all CPA Branches and promotes liaison and co-operation among them. The CPA Headquarters Secretariat team are responsible for CPA Programmes, Conferences and events including the annual Commonwealth Parliamentary Conference; CPA Governance; Communications, CPA News and Publications including The Parliamentarian, the CPA website and other publications; Finance and Administration. 

For further information about the CPA, please contact: 

Commonwealth Parliamentary Association (CPA)
CPA Secretariat
, c/o Richmond House, Houses of Parliament, London SW1A 0AA, United Kingdom. 
T: +44 (0)20 7799 1460. F: +44 (0)20 7222 6073. 

For media and general information enquiries, please contact
Visit the CPA Secretariat website at
Follow us on Twitter @CPA_Secretariat or