CPA Headquarters Secretariat staff


The Commonwealth Parliamentary Association’s Headquarters Secretariat is located in London, United Kingdom.

The CPA team is headed by the CPA Secretary-General, the CPA’s Chief Executive Officer, who is responsible for interpreting and implementing its policies and enhancing its activities and international relations, and is Secretary to the annual plenary conference.

The CPA Headquarters Secretariat maintains close relations with all CPA Branches and promotes liaison and co-operation among them. The CPA Headquarters Secretariat team are responsible for CPA Programmes, Conferences and events including the annual Commonwealth Parliamentary Conference; CPA Governance; Communications, CPA News and Publications including The Parliamentarian, the CPA website and other publications; Finance and Administration. 

For further information about the CPA, please contact: 

Commonwealth Parliamentary Association (CPA)
CPA Secretariat
, c/o Richmond House, Houses of Parliament, London SW1A 0AA, United Kingdom. 
T: +44 (0)20 7799 1460. F: +44 (0)20 7222 6073. 
Email 
hq.sec@cpahq.org

For media and general information enquiries, please contact communications@cpahq.org
Visit the CPA Secretariat website at www.cpahq.org
Follow us on Twitter @CPA_Secretariat or Facebook.com/CPAHQ. 


CPA Headquarters Secretariat staff list:
(at 21 August 2020)

 
Mr Stephen Twigg, CPA Secretary-General
Contact via SG's Office
Click here for biography

Mr Jarvis Matiya, Deputy Secretary-General and Director of Operations
jarvis.matiya@cpahq.org
Click here for biography

Mr Paul Townley, Finance Director
paul.townley@cpahq.org

Mr Matthew Salik, Head of Parliamentary Development
matthew.salik@cpahq.org

Mr Chinonso Orekie, Head of IT and Digital Transformation
chinonso.orekie@cpahq.org

Ms Emily Davies, Head of the Secretary-General's Office
emily.davies@cpahq.org

Mr Tuck Choo, Financial Accountant
tuck.choo@cpahq.org

Mr Jeffrey Hyland, Editor, The Parliamentarian and Communications Manager
editor@cpahq.org

Mr James Pinnell, Programmes Manager
james.pinnell@cpahq.org

Ms Lydia Buchanan, Programmes Manager

lydia.buchanan@cpahq.org

Ms Bénite Dibateza, Programmes Officer
benite.dibateza@cpahq.org

Mr Jack Hardcastle, Programmes Officer
jack.hardcastle@cpahq.org

Mr Clive Barker, Programmes Officer
clive.barker@cpahq.org

Ms Colette Blair-Buchanan, Finance Officer
colette.blair-buchanan@cpahq.org

Ms Avni Kondhia, Executive Officer to the Secretary-General
avni.kondhia@cpahq.org


Ms Aqsa Latif, Programmes Administrator
aqsa.latif@cpahq.org


Ms Sharon Moses, HR Consultant
sharon.moses@cpahq.org



Vacant positions: Please visit www.cpahq.org/cpahq/jobs for further information.

UPDATED 21 August 2020/CPAHQ.