CPA Academy

State Legislature of Pahang

Hon. Dato' Sri Haji Ishak Bin Haji Muhamad, Speaker of the State Legislative Assembly
CPA Pahang Branch President
Pahang State Legislative Assembly
Encik Mohd Zukri bin Sidek, Secretary of the State Legislative Assembly
CPA Pahang Branch Secretary
Pahang State Legislative Assembly

Joined the Commonwealth: 19 September 1963 (as a State of Malaysia)

CPA Branch formed: 1 January 1963

Unicameral/Bicameral: Unicameral – Pahang State Legislative Assembly (42)

Parliament/Legislature Website: Pahang State Legislative Assembly (Malay version)

Number of Departmental/Ministry Oversight Committees: Public Accounts Committees      

Names of House Management (such as Privileges or Procedure) Committees: Rules of Proceedings Committee; Rights and Privileges Committee; Committee of Selection 




Key Facts

CPA Branch Formed
01 Jan 1963
Voting Age
First Parliament
22 Aug 1959
Seat of Parliament